Leave Us A Review & View Our Past Reviews

Auto repair shop reviews

DemandForce Reviews

READ OUR CERTIFIED REVIEWS FROM DEMANDFORCE:


LAURA & ROB P

The folks at Advanced are great. They find the problem and fix it.

2 months ago

Anonymous

Great job every time

2 months ago

ADAM S

I had never heard of this place before until I googled oil change near me and Advanced Auto Clinic had the highest review. I went in with fairly high expectations. The front desk was super friendly and treated me like I was a human instead of someone they could get money out of. They inspected my car and gave me a detailed email of everything that would need work in the future and prioritized it for me. I also say them drive my car around the lot for a little bit testing my breaks. I thought when I went to pay they were going to upsell me on all the things I needed to fix on it.Not not at all, I honestly felt no pressure to buy to have my car fixed right away and that was a breath of fresh air. They once again treated me like a human instead of someone they could get money out of. I for sure will be taking my care here from now on.

Pros: They treat you like a human, not a walking wallet

Knowledgeable and friend

The animal crackers were a nice touch.

2 months ago

KAREN & MITCH W

Great service as always!

3 months ago

RACHEL H

Really great experience! I’m so happy with the work that got done. Technician “Sal” is very detailed and clearly takes pride in his work! I won’t take my vehicle anywhere else but Advanced Auto Clinic.

3 months ago

MIKE OR LORI S

Good service!!

3 months ago

MIKE P

Always professional service whenever I need something done.

3 months ago

MATTHEW B

Per usual, Excellent service! ThanksGuys! Eric & Tony!!!

3 months ago

VIVIANA F

They really do care about the safety of their customers

3 months ago

MATTHEW B

As always they were excellent! Awesome customer service. Fast and courteous repairs.

3 months ago

JACKIE S

They were able to get my van in on short notice and get it repaired the next day. They even fixed up a couple of small things they noticed while they were in there. My van is running beautifully again. So glad I’ve found a good local mechanic!

4 months ago

Anonymous

Super nice and honest people

4 months ago

Anonymous

The best for detailed regarding the problems they found with my vehicle.

4 months ago

DAVID B

As always the guys at Advanced did a good job in the time they said it would be done. They also gave me a heads up about a possible problem with my make and model car,nice to know. They seem to be staying with the times as far as computer updates and the like. Thanks guys!

4 months ago

Anonymous

These guys are so nice and honest ! I’ve never had a better customer service experience – truly a class act business!!

4 months ago

SCOTT H

Our family have been using AAC for many years. The friendliness, professional service, quality of work, and attention to detail are outstanding!

4 months ago

MATT T

Very friendly and courteous

4 months ago

ALEX S

Went in for an oil change and got my car completely inspected. Was so happy to know that my 14 year old Sequoia was in perfect shape!! Thanks to Advanced Auto Clinic whose techs keep it that way for me!

4 months ago

JERRY D

Found you online when I had a problem with my trailer. Eric answered all my questions and was extremely courteous, professional and energetic toward me. Service was great. Other workers I interacted with were conversant and very friendly. I enjoyed their service and felt prices were fair. Work was done promptly. I have sense take another vehicle in for work. Very good business!

5 months ago

ALEX S

As always, Advanced Auto Clinic did an awesome job checking over my SUV and making sure it was safe to drive in addition to my routine oil change. Recommend them to everyone!

5 months ago

Anonymous

Great professional and personal service. They explained everything, answered all my questions. They kept me informed of services necessary to make sure my car was in top condition. You get what you pay for … these guys are the best around! I had new tires installed, front end alignment, and brake inspection. Even though I live out of state, I do get into Delavan often enough that this is where I will go for service.

5 months ago

GREG K

I like the fact that you email the vehicle health report first for us to review. This was our first time and we will be back. thanks for the great service.

5 months ago

JOHN H

This was my first visit to Advanced Auto Clinic. I own a Mercedes and have only had the car serviced at the dealership. I spoke with Eric and he was very knowledgable and friendly, he answered all my questions. He told me that all the vehicles that come into the shop get a 50 point inspection. I watched through the window and it took about 15 minutes to complete the inspection alone. From my experience most other shops wouldn’t take the time to do this or would charge for the inspection. They finished my brake service, putting new rotors and pads on. My bill was a few hundred dollars less than I would have been charged at the Mercedes Dealership. I recommend Advanced Auto Clinic to all my friends and family. Thank you

5 months ago

LYLE C

EXCELLENT WORK DONE AS USUAL!!!!!!

5 months ago

KAREN & MITCH W

Great service!

5 months ago

ANDREA S

Quick to schedule, diagnose and fix. Reasonable rates and pleasant staff!

5 months ago

JON B

These guys are honest and won’t up-sell all the stuff you don’t need. Service is top notch. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I usually do all my own work on my vehicles so I have a really hard time finding a shop that does it the way I would do it and only fixes what I ask them to. Not only do I bring my families cars here I recommend them to anyone who asks me.

5 months ago

CHESTON G

Super job on replacing clutch and axle, car drives great and I can’t believe how fast it was done.

6 months ago

PAUL H

Awesome!

6 months ago

VIVIANA F

They really take care of me and I like the fact that they put animal crackers in your car

6 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service, far beyond expectations!!!!!

6 months ago

BOB B

Did their usual thorough inspection of my truck. Gives me a heads up on potential problems,which is greatly appreciated!

Bob from Walworth

7 months ago

CAROL D

Best customer service ever !

Quality work!

7 months ago

BOB B

Advanced did their usual through and capable job…Even for an oil change!

Bob from Walworth

7 months ago

CINDY M

I was so pleased with the service I received. They went through the car and checked for other issues.

7 months ago

JOE R

Great service as always.

7 months ago

NICK H

Did a brake replacement. It had some fairly expensive parts so they worked with me on what services were needed now and what were not.

8 months ago

Anonymous

Great service from very friendly and professional people. I never question the recommended repairs because the crew at advanceded auto clinic is always honest and takes to explain exactly whats going. I Love this place would recommend them to anyone in need of service. They go above and beyond with free estimates and road side assistance, shuttle rides and loaner cars

8 months ago

Anonymous

Overall very nice and easy to work with.

8 months ago

BRIAN OR CHRIS D

Had the car detailed – fantastic job. Looked better than when we bought it (We bought it used from a dealer)

8 months ago

MICHAEL D

Fast and efficient!

8 months ago

BOB B

Very satisfied with the work done..They even found and fixed a problem I was only vaguely aware of.

Bob in Walworth

8 months ago

 JAMES S

I was impressed by he level attention given.

9 months ago

JOSEPH G

Quick and professional as usual. Thanks

9 months ago

BETH L

They got my vehicle in and serviced quickly on short notice and for a lot of work. It made my son’s drive across the country safe. They are always courteous and take the time to explain things in layman’s terms.

9 months ago

JIM B

Work done in a timely manner, with a loaner car provided. I have a 20 year old original car and it was returned to me looking the way it looked when it did I brought it in after 2K worth of engine work. I live 1200 miles from Advanced and will put off any major work until my return next year.

9 months ago

LESLIE/JEFF F

No time you have to get your car worked on is terrific but Advanced Auto is as close as possible. They just need better furniture to sit on.

10 months ago

CARRIE N

Eric always takes time to explain what’s going on so I understand

10 months ago

RICH G

The staff that work at Advance Auto Clinic are fantastic. The building is well kept and the service is great. Since moving up to Whitewater, WI a couple of years ago, I have been bringing both of my vehicles here for vehicle service and I haven’t regretted since.

RG

10 months ago

KEN G

Great service.

10 months ago

Anonymous

I feel I was given the most thorough diagnosis for my car ever as the Advanced Auto Clinic specialist made several calls to look into recalls and new parts for my vehicle. I was given adequate information in order to make an informed decision regarding my car. Everyone who greeted me was courteous and they even apologized for the short wait.

10 months ago

BOB B

Brought in my wife’s car for an oil change.As typical of Advanced,they gave the car a road test,and discovered a brake problem.Having done the brake job previously, they fixed it under warranty!

Nicely done!

Bob B Walworth Wi

10 months ago

ALEX S

As always, I am more than satisfied with the service my Sequoia received from Advanced Auto Clinic. The staff are especially friendly and thoughtful. If you haven’t used their service, I strongly recommend that you give them a chance. You’ll never go anywhere else!

10 months ago

LINDA C

Have been going here a long time, and will keep on doing so.

10 months ago

TIM B

Once again Advanced Auto Clinic performed above and beyond my already high expecations. Being a customer there, the staff know my vehicles and how they perform and the emergency maintanance this time was yet another example of EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND TECHNICIAN SKILLS! Kepp up the great work.

10 months ago

LAURA & ROB P

They do a great job keeping my cars running. Tony always makes me feel like they understand my vehicle and how little I really know about it.

10 months ago

SANDY F

Friendly good service

10 months ago

MARTHA & BRIAN H

I always get great service here!

10 months ago

MICHAEL D

The true test of anyone who supplies you ongoing service is how they’ll react when a rare mistake happens on their end….ESPECIALLY in the auto repair business. I had some relatively extensive engine work done on my car recently and, to my surprise (and AAC’s), the main issue persisted. Without batting an eye, AAC told me that going back in to fix what wasn’t fixed previously would be done at absolutlely no charge to me….and they followed-through on that statement.

Maybe that sounds like, “Well, of course they should do that”. But how often do you get excuses or suddenly hear that there were “other issues” that actually caused the problem and you STILL end-up with a hefty bill? Not at AAC…. A rare “miss” has actually cemented me as a customer with AAC.

10 months ago

CLAUDIA M

Very good customer service and excellent overall service.

11 months ago

TERRY W

Everyone was mean to me and Eric pushed me down in the mud.

No wait, that was third grade.

I love this place. It’s great to feel that you can trust your car repair pepole to be looking out for your interests not just theirs. We recommended them to our son-in-law for his ’66 Cutlass and I give their card to everyone.

11 months ago

TIM W

Great service.I live by Mitchell airport and make the drive because I trust the service they provide.

Tim Wilson

11 months ago

Anonymous

We had a broken crankshaft pulley on our 2006 Honda Odyssey. AAC Delavan fixed us right up and even provided a loaner at no cost so we could continue doing our errands and such during the repair, which took about two hours. Outstanding service! Wish we would have found them sooner, as we’ve been making the trek to Kenosha Honda for about four years–unnecessarily as it turns out.

11 months ago

KEN G

Amazing service.

11 months ago

LINDA C

I have a 1999 Jeep with 180,000 miles and she is running GREAT…thanks to these guys….plus you get cookies!

11 months ago

JOHN S

Eric and the team worked me in the next day so we could attend a wedding in Chicago without car concerns. The diagnosed, completed repairs and had me on my way the next afternoon and our SUV has never sounded or performed better. Thanks guys!

11 months ago

JOHN S

Great service fair prices and personnel who take a genuine interest in your automotive needs.

a year ago

TIM W

The suspension work the guys did totally resolved my ride issues and now my Trailblazer drives like new again.

Thanks AAC!

TW

a year ago

JUNE W

very friendly did good job.

a year ago

CARRIE N

These guys take the time to explain what the problem is and address issues with other systems that may need to be serviced in the future. It takes the guesswork out of car maintenance.

a year ago

CAROL D

Outstanding! Accommodating, they did a great job with my car and then had an issue with a scooter and they fixed it as well! I would recommend to anyone.

a year ago

ANN M

Most pleasant to work with… very receptive to answering questions. Prompt service and seem to go the extra mile. Not something you see everyday anymore. Great job guys!

a year ago

 Anonymous

I have an H1 Hummer that Advanced did an excellent job fixing various problems.

a year ago

MIKE B

enjoyed the experience – only had my oil changed because my granddaughter gave the $30 off coupon. you have a great promotional idea going with the continual referrals.

a year ago

KELLY M

About a month ago, on a Saturday, I was driving (a Volvo) from the Chicago area to Evansville, WI, to visit my sister. As I was driving along I-90, suddenly a message appeared on my dashboard: “Urgent Service Requested”. Needless to say, this kind of freaked me out so I thought I had better pull off the road and figure out what to do next. All I can say is “thank God for smart phones and thank God for Advanced Auto Care in Delavan”. I called several Volvo dealerships in the local area as well as car repair shops listed as qualified service technicians and NONE of these places were open on a Saturday, that is, EXCEPT for Advanced Auto Care in Delavan. It was about 10:30 a.m. at the time. I was fortunate to reach Erik at AAC and explained the service message that was displayed on my dashboard. He told me to come on in and he and his team would try to help me out. Luckily AAC was open until 12noon and I was able to reach the shop by around 11 a.m. Once I arrived I was delighted by how friendly and clean the establishment was. Erik and his team ran some diagnostic tests to try to identify the problem. They determined that it was likely a faulty fuel pressure gauge and that I should be okay to drive back home to my Volvo service shop which was open until 4pm. Let me tell you, I was so relieved that I was going to be able to drive SAFELY home (about an hour and a half away). And the most awesome part about the whole experience at AAC is that they didn’t charge me a dime to inspect my car! Erik and his team are truly my Auto Angels! Not only did they provide service with a smile but they were so gracious and kind. And to top it all off, they left me a business card with a little package of animal crackers on my dashboard! What a nice touch! These guys really know what customer service is. Makes me proud to be from Wisconsin! (Yes, born in Elkhorn, grew up in Fond du Lac, went to school at UW-Madison.) I am pretty sure I wouldn’t have received the same service gratis in the Chicago area. Kudos to Erik and his team at AAC! Two thumbs up!

a year ago

Anonymous

They really have a great staff here. They tell you how it is and don’t try to hastle you into getting repairs that you can’t afford or that you don’t need. They really do quality work and always look over everything on your car. They do the work right and will always fix it if something wasn’t right. Their new customer appreciating program is also really great and you can get $50 off for just referring one person and there’s really no catch to it.

I have been to a lot of mechanics and have had a lot of repairs done on my car and Advanced Auto Clinic is byfar the most thorough, the best quality, and the best service I have had. Only downfall is that they are pricey, otherwise I would have given 5 stars. But it is well worth it.

a year ago

JULIA OR GREG I

The guys at Advanced Auto always tale good care of my vehicle with attention to detail and honest assessments. From a simple oil change to major repairs, I wouldn’t trust my vehicle to anyone else.

a year ago

DJ R

Great Service always.

a year ago

NESTOR J

As always, service is super friendly. I like the reward program they have and the fact that they let you know what needs to be taken care of on your car.

a year ago

DENNIS H

Awesome service as always

a year ago

CARRIE N

These guys are great. They make getting your car serviced stress free.

a year ago

DENISE W

What a great experience, as car repairs go! Very nice people, Comfortable waiting room. Fast, efficient service at a good price. Love that you can request an appointment online during off-hours.

a year ago

5stars FRANK D Verified customer

As always, taking my car into AAC was a pleasure. Everything was done to my complete satisfaction. Everyone there cares for my car as much as I do myself. I will recommend them to all my friends and neighbors.

a year ago

5stars TIM B Verified customer

As usual the staff and technicians are extremely customer oriented and they were able to provide a diagnosis and resolution plan for my vehicle.

a year ago

5stars CHRISTINA R Verified customer

Amazing place, they are always very helpful and give a fair price.

a year ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for the great review Christina. We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time. Give us a call anytime you need something.

Thank You,

Tony

5stars JOE R Verified customer

Tony, Eric, and the crew have continually kept my cars in top condition. Recently I had a set of extremely well made tires and a high end HID lighting system put on my car. I am safer because the guys at Advanced Auto Clinic are #AutomotiveConsultants not just mechanics.

a year ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Totally awesome crew, thank you Eric for always fitting us in and doing such fine work, we wouldn’t take our business anywhere else! Dave and Rose Thompson, Delavan, WI

a year ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Great

a year ago

5stars TOM V Verified customer

Wonderful help from Eric & Tony who serviced my broken SUV and put me in a loaner vehicle. They saved my snowboarding trip and I am grateful! Good communications and a 10% military discount!

a year ago

3stars CARRIE N Verified customer

$66 for an oil change and tire rotation on a 4 cylinder car is over priced

a year ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for your feedback Carrie. You are 100% correct on the charge for this. I had incorrectly charged you. I made a mistake and gave you a credit back on your account. We will apply the credit on your next visit or you can stop in to receive it. Thank you so much for your business. Have a great day!

Tony Lynn

5stars ALEX S Verified customer

I love taking my Toyota Sequoia to Advanced Auto. Awesome service, reasonable prices, qualified staff. I trust them completely.

a year ago

5stars DJ R Verified customer

Excellent service.

a year ago

5stars JOHN K Verified customer

The service manager fit me in on short notice, and is always friendly and helpful!

a year ago

5stars ALEX S Verified customer

Outstanding! Highly recommend to everyone!!

a year ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

We had a wonderful experience at Advanced Auto. Eric is absolutely incredible!!!

a year ago

5stars MARTHA & BRIAN H Verified customer

Great service. I have told my co-workers about Advanced Auto Clinic.

a year ago

5stars DON Y Verified customer

I have taken all three of my cars here, I love the service, time efficiency, honesty and professionalism!!! As long as I am in the area, I will ALWAYS take my cars here!!! Thank you

a year ago

5stars FRANK D Verified customer

Once again, Advanced has exceeded expectations. Thank to everyone.

a year ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you, Frank! Always a pleasure.

Eric

5stars TIM B Verified customer

Excellent service and very professional. Eric and Josh at the front end do a great job breaking down what needs to be done on my vehicle and communicating it to me quickly.

a year ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, Tim! It means a lot to us!

Thanks again,

Eric

5stars SUE R Verified customer

Very friendly. Excellent service

a year ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks for the kind review, Sue!

Much appreciated,

Eric

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Very friendly. Easy scheduling of appointments. Explained all repairs and recommendations, and showed me pictures of things they would recommend doing in future. Had vehicle ready when they said they would. Had card of the mechanic that worked on the car, and even with a nice treat of crackers! They were honest, and did not make any recommendations that were not necessary. As a woman, at times I have been “targeted” by mechanics, with some mechanics out and out lying to me. I found the mechanics of Advanced Auto to be very trustworthy.

a year ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for the kind review!

We look forward to taking care of you and your vehicle in the future!

Thank you,

Eric

4stars THERESA D Verified customer

Very friendly and helpful

a year ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you, Theresa!!

We look forward to seeing you again!

Thanks again,

Eric

5stars NESTOR J Verified customer

I went in to get an oil change and everything went well. Guy at the front desk was very nice, they have a nice waiting area where you can wait for your car. I’d definitely go back!

a year ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks for giving us a try, Nestor! We hope to see you again.

Thanks,

Eric

5stars MARK W Verified customer

Whenever I have an issue, question, or repair. Tony, Eric, Tyler and Josh are right on it. They also give me a few different options if possible depending on what it is and how much it will cost. Their Loaner Car Program is a complete blessing having a busy schedule with kids and work. They are very professional and down to earth crew that I see work well together which is demonstrated in their quality of workmanship.

a year ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review, Mark!

We’ll see you again,

Eric

5stars JOE R Verified customer

Trust is earned. Advanced Auto is the repair show you will trust. Stop shopping by price alone because there is a price to pay for using companies you cannot fully trust.

a year ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks again, Joe!!

We’ll see you soon!

Eric

5stars PATRICK F Verified customer

I’ve gone to Advanced Auto Clinic for many years. They always give great service and get the job done well. This time was no different.

a year ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks for the kind words, Patrick. It was nice talking to you. See you next time.

Thanks, Eric.

5stars FRANK D Verified customer

Work was completed as promised and perfectly. Everyone went out of their way to make us feel like a valued customer, even though our job was a minor one. Thank you. We will be back again, and will recommend Advanced to everyone.

a year ago

5stars DAWN R Verified customer

You guys always do an amazing job on my vehicles 🙂 O and thanks for the cookies left in my car after my oil change always nice to have a snack.

a year ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you, Dawn!

We’re glad you are a happy customer. We look forward to seeing you again!

Thanks,

Eric

5stars MATTHEW B Verified customer

I had an excellent experience with their service. Josh and Eric both are fantastic people to work with. They were able to work with me on a payment plan so that I could get my old trailer repaired. They also did everything they could to save me money along the way without compromising the integrity or quality of the parts and assembly of the trailers new axle and tires.

a year ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for the kind words, Matt! It’s always a pleasure dealing with you as well!

Thank you,

Eric and Josh

5stars MARY JO/TOM M Verified customer

Upon leaving advanced auto clinic with my newly repaired car, I felt confident that my car was safe to drive now. I found the staff knowledgeable and friendly.

a year ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you, Mary Jo.

We look forward to seeing you again!

Thank you,

Eric

5stars MARK R Verified customer

I have had work done on my ’05 Pontiac Sunfire on a couple of occasions and have found AAC to be forthright in their estimate, fair in their price, and thorough in their work. I will continue to use the services if this auto center without hesitation and highly recommend them.

a year ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for the nice review, Mark!

We’ll see you again,

Eric

5stars ED S Verified customer

Advanced Auto Clinic has always provided reliable, top-quality service to me and my family members. A good clue to finding a good shop is the cleanliness of the shop floor and the technicians…this place and the personnel are always clean, busy and friendly. They provide a complete and honest evaluation of your vehicle’s mechanical condition. AAC is definitely a “top shop”

a year ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you Ed, it’s always a pleasure to chat with you. Thank you, for you and your families business. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!

4stars JAMIE R Verified customer

They guys at Advanced Auto Clinic were wonderful. They got my car in the very next day after I called and got right to work on it. They took the time to explain what what going on and what the costs were. I also loved the detail assessment of my car before they worked on it and how they broke it down by degrees of urgency. I would have liked to seen it before work began so I could discuss it and make more informed decision about the work I wanted them to do, but the service manager reviewed the repairs he recommended I address immediately and I appreciated the distillation. They also got it done when they said they would and gave me a loaner for the meantime. I would definitely recommend them to my friends – and I will be returning for future auto care needs.

a year ago

5stars STEPHANIE C Verified customer

The guys at Advanced Auto were efficient and knowledgeable. The prices are reasonable and the service excellent.

a year ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Great group of guys that work there.

a year ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

We appreciate your business!

Eric

5stars CHRISSY C Verified customer

You guys have always done a awesome job on our cars. Thank u have a merry Christmas and a happy new year

a year ago

4stars STEVE T Verified customer

good service… especially with short notice

2 years ago

5stars CAROLE S Verified customer

Always feel like I will be given proper service and being a single woman I am not afraid that I will be ripped off. All the boys are kind and caring. Never dread going there.

2 years ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Quick and excellent service!

2 years ago

5stars BETTY P Verified customer

Thank you to all at the shop. You guys Rock!

2 years ago

5stars DEBRA & FRED H Verified customer

Excellant service. Needed new tires for my vehicle and when I called for information Josh was very helpful.

2 years ago

5stars AMY H Verified customer

a fabulous job was done by all as always!

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks for the nice review, Amy.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Eric Olson

Advanced Auto Clinic

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

The guys did a great job again.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you!

5stars STEVE S Verified customer

Eric and the owner went out of their way to help fix the brake system on my truck while on vacation. They went as far as giving us a ride to the lake and back to fish while they serviced my vehicle! I’ve never heard of service like that before. I wish I lived closer to their shop, because I would use them for all my car care needs.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks for taking the time to give us such a great review, Steve! We were very happy to help you guys out! We hope to see you again.

Eric

5stars JOHN K Verified customer

Great service in a timely manner!

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks again, John and Janel!

We look forward to seeing you again.

Eric

5stars BOB F Verified customer

My experience was a real pleasure. They did all the repairs I requested in a very profesional way.

The service work was done on time and with in quoted price.

Advanced Auto Clinic was able to correct and repair items that two other Dealerships were not able to do. Need I say more?

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Hello, Bob.

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We do appreciate it. It’s always a pleasure when you come in!

Eric

5stars MICHAEL D Verified customer

Thorough, trustworthy and knowledgeable.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you, Michael. Those three words are very important to us, we take them very seriously. We appreciate the kind review.

Eric

4stars MARGE K Verified customer

I’ve been a customer for years, always come back without hesitation. staff is friendly and courteous.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for your continued loyalty, Marge! We’re always happy to help.

Eric

5stars NICK H Verified customer

Excellent service, friendly crew

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks, Nick! Always happy to help!

Eric

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Great customer service. Helping me achieve my 300,000 + miles objective for my car! Worked at getting the best price available to me.

2 years ago

5stars JOHN D Verified customer

Always good service. Easy to work with. They check your car over completely each time you bring it in and advise you of things that they find.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks again, John! We appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review!

Thanks again,

Eric

5stars KATELYN T Verified customer

Awesome service! Great people!

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you, Katelyn.

We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Eric Olson

Advanced Auto CLinic

5stars JOAN S Verified customer

Service was complete right down to bag of cookies.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you, Joan!

We’re happy to see such a nice review. Much appreciated. We look forward to working with you again.

Thanks,

Eric Olson

Advance Auto Clinic

5stars AL K Verified customer

Had a heater blower resistor & connector diagnosed & replaced. I knew the problem but unable to repair it myself. No surprises. The free inspection is, of course, intended in part, to generate additional business but, is very helpful in understanding your vehicles condition and there was no pressure at all to do the extra work right away. That alone sets Eric and the team apart from many others. Knowledgable, courteous, honest and very friendly. I will be back for sure.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you, Al for the nice review! We look forward to continue to provide you with excellence service every time you’re in.

Thank you again,

Eric Olson

5stars KATELYN T Verified customer

More than great service! My car was in and out within a day. I have no complaints. Josh was excellent. He explained everything that was done with my car and why it was done. So great to have someone take the time to explain things in a way I could understand! I will definetly come back (if needed!) and will recommend everyone I know! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks again, Katelyn!

Glad to have been able to take care of your Jeep!

We hope to see you again,

Eric and Josh

Advanced Auto Clinic

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Did what I wanted in the time frame & in the price quote given. Also they kept me very informed about any unexpected repairs needed that they found along the way

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for the wonderful review!

We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Eric Olson

Advanced Auto Clinic

4stars JENNIFER W Verified customer

They are very friendly and thorough.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks for the nice review, Jennifer!

Eric Olson

Advanced Auto Clinic

5stars BETTY P Verified customer

Thank you to all the employees.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

You are welcome, Betty!

Thanks again,

Eric Olson

Advanced Auto Clinic

5stars DAVID B Verified customer

The guys at Advanced have also been fair and honest with us. They also try their best to work with on fixing what is needed now and rescheduling other needs for a later date. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks, David!

We’ll see you soon!

Eric Olson

Advanced Auto Clinic

4stars AMY H Verified customer

as always advanced auto did a great job, kept me informed of my options and got things done quickly

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you, Amy!

Let’s keep that Taurus going a little while longer…

Thanks again,

Eric Advanced Auto Clinic

5stars BUTCH E Verified customer

My Daughter’s car had a sensor go bad. In short order, Advanced Auto Clinic had us back on the road just great. Thank you Josh, Eric, and the whole shop! Your service was excellent, and I was even honored with a Veteran’s Discount….. THANK YOU! I have other vehicles, and I will be back. Advanced Auto is an honest, hardworking, and competent shop to take your car. Highly recommend their service!! Sincerely, Butch.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks for the GREAT REVIEW, Butch! We really appreciate it!

And, remember to check your email, Josh sent a quote on those tires we talked about.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Thank you,

Eric

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Great Job!

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you!

We hope to help you again.

Eric Olson

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Had air conditioning issues and Advanced Auto fixed everything. Very timely and professional.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Glad to hear the Air Conditioning is working well!

Thanks again,

Eric Olson

5stars DAVE E Verified customer

Good job on the brakes guys!

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks Dave!

We’ll see you again,

Eric

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Professional care. Friendly and courteous people .

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks for the nice review!

We hope to see you again,

Eric Olson

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Once again, didn’t disappoint…Handled a thankless task.Plus,tracked down a short in a sub circuit.

Nicely done!

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for your business and nice review!

We Look forward to seeing you again,

Eric Olson

5stars LAURA J Verified customer

They were all very helpful and got parts my car needed by the next day. Thanks

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for the kind review, Laura.

We look forward to taking care of you and your vehicle again.

Eric Olson

Advanced Auto Clinic

5stars MARGARET Q Verified customer

I always feel like I’m given the full story on my car whenever I take it there.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey and for the nice review, Maggie.

We look forward to taking care of you in the future.

Eric Olson

Advanced Auto Clinic

5stars JACKIE L Verified customer

Erick was extremely helpful and you could tell it was genuine. Like talking to a friend only he knew about cars for real : ). With the cleanest and most comfortable waiting area. They have the latest equipment and a great bunch of guys.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks for the kind words, Jackie! We look forward to seeing you again!

5stars MIKE S Verified customer

I was traveling from Illinois thru Wisconsin, my car broke down and my brother, who is from Williams Bay,recommended Advance Auto Clinic.I dealt with service manager,Eric;who could not have been more helpful or fair. I was in a pinch and he really came through for me. Everyone has horror stories about car repairs in unfamiliar areas,but nothing could be further from the truth in this case.I would recommend this shop in a heartbeat !!!

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you, Mike for the wonderful review!

We hope to see you again,

Eric

5stars MICHAEL D Verified customer

This was my first visit to AAC. I’m a pretty fast “read” on people and when it comes to all-things automotive, I need to trust who I’m dealing with. Those are the businesses I will return to time after time. In this case, I had a tire(s) issue. Eric seemed like a straight-shooter, the service on my car was fast and the cost was very reasonable. I work nearby, but they gave me a round-trip ride anyway. My initial reaction is a big “thumbs-up”.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks for the great review, Michael!

Glad you were happy with our service. We hope to see you again.

Eric

4stars GARY K Verified customer

Service was great and completed on time.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you, Gary.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Eric

5stars LEONARD H Verified customer

The staff at Advanced Auto Clinic were very friendly and easy to work with. They went out of their way to ensure I understood what work had to be done and why. It is such a good feeling to take your truck in for service and walk away with a feeling of confidence that the work done was actually needed to keep my truck running safely.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for such a nice review, Leonard.

Glad you were happy with our service!! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Eric

5stars BILL J Verified customer

Tony and his guys are the best. I can feel totally confident in my vehicles and the services performed on them after visiting Advanced Auto Clinic. I do a lot of my own servicing of my vehicles so it’s not easy for me to trust other people to work on my vehicles, but here I can.

2 years ago

5stars BARB F Verified customer

vary happy

2 years ago

5stars KRISTEN R Verified customer

Advanced Auto did a great job! This was my first time using their shop, and even though I came in close to closing hours, they still took me in for an oil change. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, and went over everything with me in great detail.

I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends or family!

2 years ago

5stars BARBARA & LEON O Verified customer

My experience at Advanced Auto Clinic was excellent.

During the routine check-up, they found and fixed a problem that would have cost me a lot more had it gone out on me in the parking structure at work.

When I got in to go home, I was pleasantly surprised to find that Andrew had even fixed the time on the clock! It had been an hour off since the time change and I had not taken the time to figure out how to change it. To me, this extra effort showed that he cares about making the customer happy. Thank you, Andrew.

I am so glad that I found this place. It is hard to find mechanics who are hard-working, knowledgeable and more importantly, honest! I now feel at ease knowing that I have a reliable vehicle to get me to work during this hard winter and excellent mechanics to make sure of that!

I would recommend this place to everyone I like.

2 years ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Very nice place. I felt like they took great care of me and my car! Will definitely be back!

2 years ago

5stars BARBARA & LEON O Verified customer

My experience at Advanced Auto Clinic was excellent.

During the routine check-up, they found and fixed a problem that would have cost me a lot more had it gone out on me in the parking structure at work. The service manager, Eric, was very thorough in his explanation of the problem.

When I got in to go home, I was pleasantly surprised to find that Andrew had even fixed the time on the clock! It had been an hour off since the time change and I had not taken the time to figure out how to change it. To me, this extra effort showed that he cares about making the customer happy. Thank you, Andrew.

I am so glad that I found this place. It is hard to find mechanics who are knowledgeable and honest! I feel at ease knowing that I have a reliable vehicle to get me to work during this hard winter.

I would recommend this place to everyone I like.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are very glad you were so happy with our service that you would take the time to write such a nice review.

Thanks again and we look forward to working with you in the future!

Eric

5stars DAVE E Verified customer

I have another project coming up. Wouldn’t think of any other shop doing it for me!

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you, Dave! We’re very proud to be a part of your quest to reach the 12 second 1/4 mile with your SHO!

5stars HOWARD N Verified customer

The dealership we purchased our vehicle and expensive extended warranty from, took us for thousands and made our vehicle’s running issues worse. After taking it to Advanced Auto Clinic we not only get it back fixed for a much better price, but running better than it ever has. Great people. Great service. It’s the only place we trust our vehicles to be worked on.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Howard. We appreciate the chance to earn your business and are very happy your Expedition is running better than ever! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Thanks again,

Eric

5stars ROBERT L Verified customer

Had the oil changed on my Audi A6 recently.

Not only did they put in the Mobil 1 oil that I requested, but did a thorough inspection under the hood, and advised me in detail what needs to be addressed in the future.

Car was done on schedule, and I was notified of this, so there were no questions that needed to be asked.

Also, very grateful for the ride to my office when I dropped the car off in the morning.

I do Highly recommended this service facility.

2 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Hello Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are pleased you are so happy with our service and look forward to seeing you and your Audi again.

Thank you,

Eric

5stars JOHN F Verified customer

Having been a gas station mechanic in the past, I am picky about who works on my car. I appreciate the bumper to bumper report I get with every oil change at advanced Auto Clinic. Your reports are my early warning system to avoid break downs on the road. At 62, I still do small repairs that I have the tools for and let your guys do the harder work.

John K. Finley

2 years ago

5stars JOHN F Verified customer

Gentlemen,

Having worked as a mechanic in the past, I am very picky about who repairs my car.

I still do some work myself, but I value the bumper to bumper inspection and report that I get with every oil change I have done at your shop. I learn something every time I visit, and I let your crew handle the difficult repairs that I don’t have the time or tools for. At 62, a guy should know his limits…

John K. Finley

2 years ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

I’m always very happy with the service I receive. The owner & staff are excellent and patient with questions. I will never go anywhere else and I will refer everyone I know for all service to Advanced Auto Clinic.

2 years ago

5stars SHANNON J Verified customer

The staff was professional, friendly and courteous! The work done was thorough and the price was more than fair. I will be using this service provider for all my maintenance and repair in the future!!!

2 years ago

5stars BOB B Verified customer

Advanced is a good as the reviews I read on the web.They do a first class job. This is the second time I had work done on my truck. They even recommend future things to be aware of. Nice touch.

BobB,Walworth

2 years ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Everyone was very professional and very nice. They were very truthful with me and let me know everything going in with my car. I really enjoyed my experience there.

2 years ago

5stars DAVE E Verified customer

AAC installed new custom wheels on my Taurus SHO. I was very picky about how I wanted it done. They guys came through and did a superb job!

2 years ago

5stars NICK H Verified customer

Excellent service at a good price. They were able to repair a lock instead of replacing it, so only charged me for labor. And their exhaust fabrication is an excellent bargain.

2 years ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

I’ve been looking for a shop to do my custom work. My Taurus SHO is very special to me and I am very picky. Advanced Auto Clinic did a fine job for me and I will be back for more work. Great bunch of guys too!

2 years ago

5stars LARRY H Verified customer

Friendly and excellent service. They will be my go to repair service for now on.

2 years ago

5stars CHRISSY C Verified customer

Awesome job I will.recommend advanced auto clinic to friends and family.thank.u guys.for.everything u rock

2 years ago

4stars CAROLE S Verified customer

Excellent service. Ryan and Justin are a delight. You are blessed to have them as your employees. I always feel taken care of when I bring my car in and I can ask dumb questions and get good answers. I don’t always like the price, but I’m sure no one does. A good ethically run business and an asset to the town of Delavan,

3 years ago

5stars GARY K Verified customer

Work was done on time. They replaced defective brakes under warranty.

3 years ago

5stars TOM T Verified customer

surprised to hear from you on the internet. The van runs great and the price was right. thank you tony and ryan for your help . it is nice to see such ethics in the auto repair industry. See you soon .

Yours truly

tom tomlinson

3 years ago

5stars Chris House

I bought a classic import and was going to drive it home to Arizona. Tony was able to have the car moved to his shop and have the car ready to roll by my arrival. Quality work at a fair price. Timing belt, waterpump, brake and coolant flush and all belts were changed. I echo a previous review wishing we had a shop in Phoenix like Advanced Auto clinic!!

3 years ago

5stars RICH G Verified customer

The service was great. This was the second time I went there for oil changes with separate vehicles and dealt with different techs. and still was treated the same way. These techs. take the time to explain recommendations for future care of your vehicle and don’t push to get them done. The shop is clean, which leads me to believe these guys take pride in their business. I like that a lot.

3 years ago

5stars BARB F Verified customer

great work

3 years ago

4stars RICH G Verified customer

I was really impress with the service and the shop was clean. I’m definitely going back with my other vehicles for service.

3 years ago

5stars BARB F Verified customer

great people and vary nice

3 years ago

5stars Anonymous

Tony and the staff are great to work with. Friendly service and they really explain the work that is needed and why.

3 years ago

5stars BERNETTA K Verified customer

I have been going here for years. Being a single woman it is hard to find someone trust worthy and who will not take advantage of this.

Advanced auto is the best, I tell everyone what wonderful service I always receive.

3 years ago

5stars PETER Y Verified customer

I had an emergency break down and AAA referred this shop and I can tell why, they were very helpful and customer focused. They were able to get all the work done the same day and did a great job! I just wished that I lived closer to tAdvanced Auto for future work.

3 years ago

5stars WAYNE C Verified customer

1100 miles from home, took my car to these guys for a scraping sound from underneath. I found them to be friendly, competent, and very honest. If they were here in the Denver area, I would not take my car anywhere else!

3 years ago

5stars GREG S Verified customer

Good work and a reasonable price!

3 years ago

5stars CLAIRE W Verified customer

I don’t let anyone else touch my car but Tony and his team at Advanced Auto Clinic.

3 years ago

5stars JILL G Verified customer

I was very happy with my visit to Advanced Auto Clinic. The people were very pleasant and efficient. Everything was explained and no pressure to add more than I needed.

3 years ago

5stars ALEX S Verified customer

Honest establishment which deserves your business.

3 years ago

5stars MARGE K Verified customer

guys are always polite and friendly, work done right, glad they are part of the community.

3 years ago

5stars OWEN P Verified customer

They did an excellent job.

3 years ago

5stars GARY K Verified customer

Fast service and fixed the problem

3 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for the review Gary. We appreciate your input. If there is anything we can do to improve our service please let us know. Thanks again and have a great weekend.

Tony

5stars NANCY W Verified customer

Great service as always.

3 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks for the review Nancy. Enjoy the Holiday season and we will see you next year.

Thanks you for your business,

Tony

5stars MICHELLE OR ALEX F Verified customer

I could not be happier with the service I receive from Advanced Auto Clinic. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing repair work or regular maintenance on their car. Tony is very helpful and patient in explaining what needs to be done, what could be done, and what you could put off.

4 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for the review Michelle. Your input is appreciated. If you need anything please don’t hesitate to call. Have a great Holiday season. Thanks again.

5stars SUSAN K Verified customer

Nice 2 find a place that u can trust. They check n report the problem n call u. They do not tell u something that is not true! Nice 2 have a place 2 go n have the trust plus very good service. When u r a women most places will take u 2 camp. Fix n charge u 4 something that is not the problem.

4 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Nice to hear from you Susan. We really appreciate your input. Have a great Holiday season, we look forward to seeing you next year.

Thank You,

Tony

5stars MARTIN Z Verified customer

These guys know their stuff. I am always amazed how good they are at troubleshooting difficult problems. They do a GREAT job of explaining the problems and they also tell you how to avoid the recurrence of problems. They are also keen at finding potential future problems that you may not be aware of. These are really likeable guys that genuinely care about you and your vehicle.

I gave them FIVE STARS because there is no ten star spot.

4 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for your business Martin. We really appreciate it.

4stars LESLIE/JEFF F Verified customer

Tony always makes my visits as painless as possible. lol they have always done a good job on our car.

4 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

THANK YOU LESLIE FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE LOOK FORWARD TO DOING FUTURE BUSINESS.

5stars ANITA R Verified customer

I NEVER WORRY THAT I MIGHT BE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF WHEN HAVING WORK DONE ON MY CAR AT ADVANCED AUTO. MY HUSBAND TRUSTED THEIR WORK, THUS SO DO I!

4 years ago

4stars PHIL K Verified customer

Good fast service on very short notice.

4 years ago

5stars LINDA C Verified customer

All I can say is ” you guys rock”. You help to breath life into my good ol’Jeep and keep her going and boy do I appreciate it…

4 years ago

4stars DAVID B Verified customer

The guys did a tune-up for us after they did testing to determined the problem. They did what they said they would no added extras or bS. We have learned to trust their judgement and fairness.

4 years ago

5stars DAN R Verified customer

Can’t say enough on the workmanship quality & and research the techs do to find the problem on your car.Also I would like to add the honesty they have in telling what the problem is, the cost to fix it.That honesty in business is hard to find today’s world, and is greatly appreciated.

4 years ago

5stars KAYLA B Verified customer

Had a great experience here. I made an appointment in advance and unlike most places I was able to get in on time. There was only one person ahead of me and I was still only there for about 30-45 minutes. Everyone was really nice and I even got a little LED flash light when I left. They even told me about a couple of things that needed to be done on my car. Overall it’s a great place and I don’t plan on going anywhere else from now on.

4 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Kayla, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We work very hard to try to accommodate everyone and its always nice to get feedback (good or bad) to help us to continue to serve you best. Hope all is well and we will see you next time

5stars JULIA OR GREG I Verified customer

When it comes to honesty, integrity and top notch service, Advanced Auto Clinic has everyone beat. We wouldn’t take our cars anywhere else.

4 years ago

5stars BUD P Verified customer

Tony and the crew fixed my SUV in short order when the A/C compressor failed in the middle of a heat wave when I was playing host to a multitude of grandchildren. Thanks again, guys.

4 years ago

4stars ROBERT S Verified customer

I have had my vehicles worked on 3 times now at Advanced Auto. Every time they have given me an estimate before doing the work and have not gone over it. The service was prompt, the cost resonable, and the repairs come with a 1 year or 12,000 mile warranty. If you are looking for an honest and trustworthy shop for your repairs this is the place to go to.

4 years ago

4stars LINDA C Verified customer

I am determined to keep my 1999 Jeep running and in good shape for as long as possible and I feel the crew at Advanced Auto are experts at doing just that. They are “nice guys” that know what they are doing. My husband and I have been going there for along time and will continue to do so.

4 years ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Great service that had me up and going in no time and they were polit and courteous and the just the right amount of personalism

4 years ago

4stars CAROLE S Verified customer

Always a pleasure to see these boys. They work very hard and truly care about their customers. As a single woman, who has been taken advantage of many times from other Mechanics, I know that I am being treated right with Advanced Auto’s personnel. I would not take my auto into any other car repair in the area.

Thanks for being there.

Carole Stanczak

4 years ago

4stars Jim Hamlin

Kudo’s to Tony & his crew. As always, I was treated very well & honestly – that’s the important thing!! My problem was quickly diagnosed & handled. Have known Tonly for some time & have much confidence in the work performed in his shop.

4 years ago

5stars DENISE P Verified customer

arrived for my appointment and they took my vehicle in right away for the oil change,when done they told me to bring it back that it was leaking a little bit where they had done work before at no cost and I thought to myself how honest,they could have told me something different and i would have never even known so thumbs up to you and i have recommened your services

4 years ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Tony and his crew are just awesome! Everytime I call I feel as if I am their only customer even when I drop off my POS last minute.

4 years ago

5stars PAUL N Verified customer

i am very happy with advanced auto clinic!

they were very good at explaining everything!

they kept me informed! they did the job quickly!

very proffessional!!! i absolutly reccomend them!!!!!!

4 years ago

5stars DAN F Verified customer

Excellent Service! You do get what you pay for: High quality parts, service and treatment from A.A.C. The Packard was having a fuel problem, and although it took a little longer than was originally thought (not the fault of A.A.C.)it was well worth the wait. The Packard drives better not than it did in ’53! The Corvette drives and brakes much better than it did before. Props to Tony and his crew! I will definitely be bringing more cars there for service! A+++++++++++

4 years ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Service was very quick, even though it was a holiday weekend. Owner kept in touch with me during the whole process and the final cost was extremely fair for the services rendered.

4 years ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Put on summer tires. Good price and got me in on short notice. Staff friendly and knowledgable.

4 years ago

5stars LAURA & ROB P Verified customer

They always do a great job on my auto service at Advanced Auto. We have both of our cars serviced there and Tony and Justin are friendly, knowledgable and looking out for our best interests.

4 years ago

5stars BERNETTA K Verified customer

As always Advanced auto is a very professional bunch of guys. They take the time to explain the issues and are very accommidating to their customers.

Would recommend Advanced Auto to all my family and friends.

Thanks Guys job well done!!!!!

4 years ago

5stars JOHN D Verified customer

Very professional! AAC is very good at letting you know exactly what is going on with your car. Very good communication. They give you all the options, and there is no pressure to do anything you don’t want done. I keep coming back for all my automotive needs.

4 years ago

5stars KEVIN T Verified customer

Super quick (same day!) service, good communication, and fair prices. Plus: my car is running better than ever! Thanks Advanced Auto Clinic!

4 years ago

5stars ANTHONY F Verified customer

I went here to get my tires and oil changed due to the positive reviews on the internet. They rate these guys highly and with good reason. They work fast, are friendly, and do a great job at a fair price. Definitely a bunch of “go getters” and that is what I look for in a business. I would recommend to anyone.

4 years ago

5stars RENE B Verified customer

Justin and Tony my saviors when they rescued me on HWY 43 with a flat tire. They were so thorough and helpful. They are my new mechanics!

4 years ago

5stars SANDY C Verified customer

Great Job, I was very happy and will be back with my other cars. Sandy

4 years ago

5stars MARK F Verified customer

I always have a good experience with Advanced Auto Clinic, and I completely trust everyone there in giving me good advice and direction in maintenance on my car. They are great to work with, and I intend to continue working with them. I will refer others to Advanced Auto when I have the opportunity to. My son took his vehicle there, but he is in Illinois.

4 years ago

5stars RICHARD G Verified customer

Justin did a great job replacing my shocks which were under warranty, suggested Transmisson flush which they also took care of.

4 years ago

5stars SARAH O Verified customer

I had to have my daughters van towed to Advanced Auto Clinic after hours on 12/23/11. I am from out of town. When they reopened on 12/27/11 they were able to get the van in, diagnose the problem, and get it fixed with in the day. Although the cost was more than expected, it was fair and the work was great. I suppose that they could have soaked it to me on the price-which they didn’t. I can honestly recommend them for not only their pricing, but more importantly their service and integrity. They are a AAA approved facility, and it showed. I would highly recommend them for you car repair needs. Tony and Justin were helpful and friendly while the van was being repaired. Nice work Advanced Auto Clinic-and thank you for a great repair.

4 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate the feedback. We strive to provide the best service possible and we are very glad you are happy with our services. If we can be any help in the future please feel free to count on us. Have a great New Year!!! Thank You for your business.

Tony and the Team at Advanced Auto Clinic.

5stars SARAH T Verified customer

Always a great experience! Thanks for getting me in on such short notice 🙂

5 years ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

I called Advanced Auto Clinic because I was having trouble with my car. My car was at a dealership because I had just bought it earlier this year, My car was diagnosed with a bad spark plug, I was going to take it to Advanced Auto Clinic, but, the dealership told me that if I took it off the lot my engine would break. the associates at AAC told me that the engine would not break, that the dealership told me that to kep me there. I TRUST AAC!

5 years ago

5stars BUD P Verified customer

Advanced Auto has kept my high mileage Durango running trouble free for my long trips to see grandkids. Thanks

5 years ago

5stars CINDY W Verified customer

Tony and Justin are the beat by far

5 years ago

1stars BOB B Verified customer

Took my car in for a new water pump & alternator. They quoted between $850.00 – $910.00 for the work. Instead, I took it to Kunes Counrty Chevrolet (dealership), had it all done for $647.00! That included all NEW parts, no rebuilts. It pays to shop around.

5 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

First off we wanted to let you know we do appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel. However, we would like to mention that our pricing also included new drive belts (2), a cooling system flush with Valvoline Service pack, new radiator cap, new LIFETIME warranty parts, and our usual 1 year full coverage labor warranty. We are very willing to admit that we are not the cheapest because we are NOT willing to sacrifice quality for a lower price. We do appreciate your business and just wanted to clarify the differences in the costs you had described, thanks again and take care.

4stars ANITA R Verified customer

MY HUSBAND ALWAYS TRUSTED TONY AND HIS CREW TO GIVE HIM THE HONEST INFORMATION WHEN TAKING CARE OF OUR VEHICLES, AND SINCE HIS PASSING, I HAVE FOLLOWED HIS ADVISE. I NEVER WORRY THAT ADVANCED AUTO WILL TAKE ADVANTAGE OF ME.

THANKS!

5 years ago

5stars JOHN F Verified customer

I love dropping in from time to time to change oil. I can change my oil, but some times I get lazy.

The wonderful thing about your oil changes is the way you gusy look all over the car for future problems. A tail light out can lead to much bigger problems on a dark night.

Brake repairs are cheaper if we catch them in time. Good brakes are good for everyone on the road.

Shocks and struts go bad slowly, and most people won’t figure it out until they spin off the road.

You have saved me thousands of hard to find dollars.

John

5 years ago

4stars MARGARET Q Verified customer

the only thing i would have to criticize is that i was told i needed a new exhaust. i asked for a price quote and did not get it. when i went in to pay, i asked for it and was told it would be emailed to me. a week later and i have still not received it.

5 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

MARGARET WE ARE VERY HAPPY THAT YOU TOOK THE TIME TO FILL OUT THE SURVEY AND TO SEE YOU WERE PLEASED WITH THE WORK AND SERVICE YOU RECEIVED. WE ALWAYS TRY TO GIVE THE BEST SERVICE POSSIBLE AND WE ARE VERY SORRY WE DID NOT GET BACK TO YOU SOONER WITH THE ESTIMATE ON YOUR EXHAUST. WE HAVE BEEN VERY BUSY AND IT MUST HAVE GOTTEN OVERLOOKED. AGAIN I APOLOGIZE AND WE WILL MAKE SURE WE CONTACT YOU IMMEDIATELY WITH PRICE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND WE HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON.

5stars MICHAEL B Verified customer

Very professional service and my PT now gets 27.5 Mile/Gal. and increase of over 2 Mile/Gal.

5 years ago

5stars CLAIRE W Verified customer

Advanced Auto Clinic’s team is professional and their integrity is beyond reproach. I made the expensive

Mistake of taking my car to the dealership for mechanical work after the warranty had expired. Never again! I got ripped off and that dealership lost my business. I was looking for a newer used car and Tiny told me to bring the car in if it had more than 20,000 miles on it so he could check it out. He found problems with the car the dealership hadn’t disclosed. Tony and his team have always looked out for me and because of that, I am very loyal to Advanced Auto clinic. Justin usually works on my car and he is very knowledgeable and helpful.

5 years ago

5stars KACEY K Verified customer

If your looking for an auto shop in Delavan that you can trust then Advanced Auto Clinic is your place. I bought 4 new tires from them along with an oil change. Tony & Justin where both a pleasure to work with and made it a very easy experience. You can tell they really know what they are talking about. I now go see them on a regular bases to do oil changes and tire rotations.

Will continue to use them, VERY HAPPY!

5 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

HEY KACEY THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO WRITE US A REVIEW WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT! WE ARE VERY GLAD TO HEAR YOUR EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN A GOOD ONE AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN FOR ALL OF YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS.

4stars ANITA R Verified customer

i trust tony and his crew at advanced auto. when he suggests something i should do with my car, i believe he is not taking advantage of me. my husband also trusted tony. i think tony feels he is taking care of my car as my husband would like it taken care of. i’ve been a widow for nearly 5 years, taking care of my car is one thing that i have not worried about, i now tony will take care of my car as my husband would have.

5 years ago

4stars LINDA C Verified customer

Like many people , I do not wish to incure any more debt..ie a new car…and the guys at Advanced Auto respect that and keep my sweet ol jeep going…for that I am VERY grateful..l

5 years ago

5stars BERNETTA K Verified customer

Being a single woman it is hard to find a mechanic you feel comfortable servicing your vechicle. Honesty is important, not knowing who to use and if they are taking you for a ride.

Advanced Auto is wonderful!

5 years ago

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

The Advanced Autocare team is always professional. They are knowledgeable, provide quality service, and really take care of their customers. Thanks guys!

5 years ago

5stars BILL S Verified customer

Tony,

I’ve always been impressed with how quickly you respond to questions and how complete your estimates are. I have serviced many of my vehicles with you and will continue to do business with you in the future.

Please let Justin know how much I appreciate his detailed service work. Good technicians are hard to come by.

“Excellent Customer Service”

Bill

W.F Sheahan

5 years ago

5stars Anonymous

The service was excellent. They staff is wonderful. Deefinately have recommended this repair facility to my friends. The best in Delavan area.

5 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE REVIEW, WE ARE VERY PLEASED TO HEAR THAT YOU ARE SO HAPPY WITH OUR WORK AND OUR SERVICE. WE WORK VERY HARD TO GIVE THE BEST EXPERIENCE POSSIBLE AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO FOR YEARS TO COME. THANKS AGAIN.

5stars JOE S Verified customer

always helpful and honest

5 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks for the review Joe, hope all is well and we will see you Friday for the other service work. we are glad you have been happy with us and we hope to continue to serve you for years to come.

4stars JOHN D Verified customer

Always good service. Everyone is very personable and takes the time to review your options. They won’t always recommend the most expensive service, either. I’ll keep coming back for all my repair needs.

5 years ago

5stars DJ R Verified customer

Everything about the visit was very good.

5 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thanks DJ, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback. hope all is well,

Advanced Auto Clinic

4stars DAVID B Verified customer

The guys at adavnced are always honest about what needs to be done. They also give you options on parts when they can and let you know if it will take longer and why.

5 years ago

5stars SHARI & HARRY M Verified customer

Met my expectations fully. Great work…quick and easy. Very satisfied.

5 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for taking the time to give us your feedback. It’s a pleasure doing business with you guys. Thanks Again, Tony

5stars BERNETTA K Verified customer

I’m always treated with respect, and the service is wonderful. Does a great job in a timely manner. Being a single woman it’s nice to be able to take your vechicle some where and no they are honest good people.

5 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO TELL US WHAT YOU THINK. WE STRIVE TO GIVE EVERYONE THE BEST SERVICE POSSIBLE AND ITS GOOD TO GET THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK SO WE CAN CONTINUE TO SERVE YOU TO THE BEST OF OUR ABILITY.

5stars RYAN B Verified customer

Very helpful, polite and curteous; you didn’t give me any problem about my varying and changing schedule for service or keeping my tires there for longer than planned. THANKS!!! The bill seemed to ring up fast!!! Maybe I should have expected it; it just seemed like $1100 was quite high for mounting tires and tapping new valves in them. I figured on it costing about 1/2 of what it did. And of course they leaked like a SIV. It is really tough for us to arrange pick up and drop offs as your shop is over 30 minutes from us and right now we just have 2 vehicles.

5 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

WE APOLOGIZE FOR THE RISING COST BUT WHEN IT COMES TO CUSTOM WORK (41″ TIRES ON BEAD-LOCK WHEELS)COST CAN RISE QUICKLY. THE TIRES DID LEAK BUT IT WAS FROM THE UNFILTERED VALVE STEMS AND THE BALANCING BEADS GETTING UNDER THE STEMS SEALING SURFACE.

ISMAEL C Verified customer

good environment, positive people, good attitude, well repair

6 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank You for the opportunity to do business with you.

We are sorry that the service was a little slow last time you were in. At the time we were very busy and could not get you in any quicker. We are sorry for any inconvenience it may have caused.

Anonymous

Very straight forward. They tell you what they find, how much it will cost, and don’t push for any service you don’t want.

6 years ago

DAVID B Verified customer

I have come to trust the crew at advanced they are a friendly bunch.

6 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you David, we really appreciate the feedback. Hope all is well and we will see you next time. (Just for maintenance we hope 😉

Anonymous

Justin is friendly, knowledgeable, and provides good suggestions & advice for preventative maintenance without a pressure sales pitch. He was also able to explain how I inadvertently prevented my repair from succeeding without making me feel too embarassed…

6 years ago

Anonymous

THE SHOP IS CLEAN AND THE GUYS WORKING THERE ARE FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THERE IS MANY CERTIFICATIONS ON THE WALL THAT ARE SHOWN IN THE WAY THEY RUN THE SHOP! I WOULD RECOMMEND EVERYONE I KNOW TO GO TO ADVANCED AUTO CLINIC! VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!

6 years ago

Advanced Auto Clinic replied:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we really do appreciate it!! We spend allot of time outside of the shop going to classes so we can stay ahead of today’s ever changing technology! we are happy to see it is reflected in our work!!


google reviewsREAD OUR GOOGLE+ REVIEWS:


See More Reviews Or Leave Us A Review on Our Google+ Local Page


Auto Vitals Reviews

READ OUR AUTOVITALS.COM REVIEWS:


 

Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Professional
Susan I feel valued and cared for at Advanced Auto Clinic! You have a team of highly qualified, professional auto repair specialists working on behalf of your vehicle’s safety and performance and that’s a great feeling. They are very thorough, and do a terrific job of explaining what the situation is, and all of the options involved. I highly recommend them!
on 9/13/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Outstanding
Carol The service was exceptional.
on 8/24/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Thorough
Rachel H. High quality parts and thorough service. Customer service is great. Really nice people.
on 8/12/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Recommend
Al K.
FONTANA, WI
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and honest. They could have legitimately recommended immediate attention to several items on my truck but due to it’s age, condition and limited use, suggested a “wait and see” position at this time.
on 7/20/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Great care and service
David J B.
DELAVAN, WI
As always I have been happy with the service and the crew at Advanced. I do tell people about them because I think its important to to trust the folks who work on your car. I want someone dependable doing the repairs with trustworthy supervisors. Dave B.
on 7/9/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Honest and efficient
D H.
WALWORTH, WI
very good service, employees are very friendly and helpful
on 7/1/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Prompt service
Jim K.
DELAVAN, WI
I trust them to do quality work and tell me honestly what work needs to be done.
on 6/24/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Great service
Wes L.
ELKHORN, WI
Great service and customer care. Top notch place.
on 5/28/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Quality Care
Bill J.
DELAVAN, WI
They will fix your car right the first time and let you know about anything your car may be in need of now or in the future. You can trust their work!
on 5/19/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Do good work
Janel K. Great service! Vehicle in right away for scheduled service, and out in a timely manner. Courteous staff.
on 5/16/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Excellent
Matt B.
LAKE GENEVA, WI
That Tony, Eric, and Sal are awesome people. I have never had any problems with their service! They are always willing to work with a customer to make sure that you are completely satisfied with their service!
on 5/13/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Outstanding
Frank Or L.
BURLINGTON, WI
We are always very happy with the service we receive at Advanced. Thanks again.
on 5/13/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Professional
Jeff Very Professional
on 5/11/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Great care and service
Timothy R.
WILLIAMS BAY, WI
The personalized customer service is next to none. We always leave feeling confident that our vehicle is well prepared for the next trip.
on 5/5/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment I am satisfied
Sultanbek K. Had a great first experience, the service was professional and courteous
on 5/4/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Fantastic
Rachel H.
DARIEN, WI
Fantastic, honest, and kind.
on 4/29/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Couldn’t be happier
Barbara W.
ELKHORN, WI
I had an emergency & was able to get my car in for the oil change before I left for the trip. Although they were booked for the day, they got me in.
on 4/29/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment A satisfied customer
Michael P. B. Very satisfied
on 4/27/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Fast, efficient, friendly
Michael D.
BURLINGTON, WI
Eric (out front) is knowledgable, friendly and accomodating. The guys in the shop KNOW what they’re doing!
on 4/22/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Great service as always!
Karen & Mitch W. Great service as always!
on 3/20/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Really great experience! I’m so happy with the work that got done. Technician “S
Rachel H. Really great experience! I’m so happy with the work that got done. Technician “Sal” is very detailed and clearly takes pride in his work! I won’t take my vehicle anywhere else but Advanced Auto Clinic.
on 3/19/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Good service!!
Mike Or Lori S. Good service!!
on 3/6/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Always professional service whenever I need something done.
Mike P. Always professional service whenever I need something done.
on 3/5/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Per usual, Excellent service! ThanksGuys! Eric & Tony!!!
Matthew B. Per usual, Excellent service! ThanksGuys! Eric & Tony!!!
on 3/4/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment They really do care about the safety of their customers
Viviana F. They really do care about the safety of their customers
on 2/29/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment As always they were excellent! Awesome customer service. Fast and courteous repa
Matthew B. As always they were excellent! Awesome customer service. Fast and courteous repairs.
on 2/25/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment They were able to get my van in on short notice and get it repaired the next day
Jackie S. They were able to get my van in on short notice and get it repaired the next day. They even fixed up a couple of small things they noticed while they were in there. My van is running beautifully again. So glad I’ve found a good local mechanic!
on 2/19/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Super nice and honest people
Anonymous Super nice and honest people
on 2/14/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment The best for detailed regarding the problems they found with my vehicle.
Anonymous The best for detailed regarding the problems they found with my vehicle.
on 2/12/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment As always the guys at Advanced did a good job in the time they said it would be
David B. As always the guys at Advanced did a good job in the time they said it would be done. They also gave me a heads up about a possible problem with my make and model car,nice to know. They seem to be staying with the times as far as computer updates and the like. Thanks guys!
on 2/12/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment These guys are so nice and honest ! I’ve never had a better customer service ex
Anonymous These guys are so nice and honest ! I’ve never had a better customer service experience – truly a class act business!!
on 2/7/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Our family have been using AAC for many years. The friendliness, professional
Scott H. Our family have been using AAC for many years. The friendliness, professional service, quality of work, and attention to detail are outstanding!
on 2/5/2016
Advanced Auto Clinic, Delavan WI, 53115, Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Oil Change, Tire Service and Wheel Alignment Very friendly and courteous
Matt T. Very friendly and courteous

 


RepairPal.com Reviews

VERIFIED REPAIRPAL.COM REVIEWS:



  • AUTO SERVICES

    We are a full service, car, truck & auto repair and maintenance shop in Delavan near Lake Geneva, Elkhorn, Fontana, Darien & Burlington. View Our Services.
  • SCHEDULE VEHICLE

    To request an appointment during our office hours please call us at Phone: (262) 728-2944 or click here to request an appointment online.
  • CONTACT US

    Automotive Shop in Walworth County. Click here to see our contact and location information.
  • SERVICE ASSISTANT

    Use our NAPA Service Assistant to learn about the maintenance and services Advanced Auto Clinic can provide.


facebook-reviews

READ OUR FACEBOOK REVIEWS:


Tony, Eric and his peeps have always taken care of my mini fleet honestly and correctly every time!!! As a small...

Posted by Gabriel C Lopez on Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Excellent service, no hassles, and a nice report of what else they found, like burned out bulbs, brake pad wear,...

Posted by David Scott on Friday, March 4, 2016

At the beginning of what was to be a busy day ahead, I pulled into Advanced Auto with a horrible grinding noise from my...

Posted by Christine Connolly Weerts on Friday, December 18, 2015

Excellent shop and the guys there are some of the best in the business. They will always get you taken care of and back...

Posted by Timothy A. Bales on Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Great place!! People were very friendly. I liked that they checked my car over for other problems my car might have. I'...

Posted by Sandy McDonald Fleck on Thursday, December 19, 2013

I've been bringing my vehicles to Tony for ten years. He and his team have always taken great care of me.

Posted by William F. Sheahan IV on Tuesday, September 2, 2014